Best Auto Repair, Aurora

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google+FacebookYelp - TransparentMarty's Automotive  Reviews

  • Our Location

    827 Rathbone Ave
    Aurora, IL 60506

  • Call us now

    630-264-2277

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

630-264-2277 | 827 Rathbone Ave

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Aurora, IL

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Marty's Automotive:

reviewicon
09/26/2020

Great place to get repairs done, they care about their customers. They point out any issue with a vehicle you have and give you options before any repairs are done.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Great job



reviewicon
08/30/2020

Fair, Fast and Honest. I was recommended by another local shop I trust for some specialty exhaust work and they did the job right.



reviewicon
08/09/2020

Fast & easy service. Always very clean!!



reviewicon
07/29/2020

Fast, friendly, reasonably priced.


reviewicon
07/24/2020

Marty's Automotive has been my mechanic since I've been licensed 12 years ago. They have been my family's mechanic for close to 20 years. Very very Trustworthy and they do great work. Highly highly recommend Marty.



reviewicon
07/16/2020

I was in Illinois visiting people and my van kept overheating in the days before I was to drive back to Florida. I called a AAA recommended garage and they couldn't get me in for a week but the guy at Robinson's said he wouldn't go anywhere other than Marty's. Then a friend of a friend said she had been using Marty's for years. So I called Marty's at 10:30 am , they got me in and diagnosed just after 1:00 pm and completed the repairs by 4:00 pm. I drove 18 hours straight the next morning and my mini-van purred like a kitten with no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend Marty's for their expertise, professionalism and superb customer service.



reviewicon
05/15/2020

I highly recommend this place for all your vehicle repairs. I always feel confident of the work performed and never give it a second thought. High quality vehicle care at a very reasonable price.



reviewicon
03/10/2020

In a few hours they diagnosed my 2012 Dodge journey and at a very reasonable rate had us back on the road! We will be back with all our work!!!



reviewicon
03/05/2020

The service is friendly and fast 4 mile oil change. I've taken my vehicles there several times and have always been satisfied with the work and the cost.



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Great place to take your car at a fair price. Friendly and considerate staff.



reviewicon
02/01/2020

Overall a completely satisfying experience really nice staff and my car is driving awesome Will definitely return if need be in the future......



reviewicon
12/30/2019

Very good people. Excellent body shop.



reviewicon

I just wanted to again extended by gratitude to your shop for attempting to fix my master cylinder/brake/abs nightmare. I know my vehicle was just dropped off at your facility (without our knowledge or consent) but once we were able to deal directly with you, I must say your customer service is rated an A+ in my books. Mary, you're the best !! Trust me, if I need any further mechanical repair work completed on my car, I will be contacting your shop (directly lol) for the repairs and will recommend your facility to everyone I know. Thanks for caring!



reviewicon

First time commenting on Marty's Automotive they do great work the trucks I have had they have worked on them they do great work. Thanks again Marty!



reviewicon

Great service! In quickly and very affordable, and a two year warranty to boot! This place cannot be beat. Infinitely more cost effective than my dealer and other locally owned shops. I am now a long term customer!



reviewicon

Visiting for Christmas. Headlight out & no warm garage to replace in single digit temps. Jeep dealer & other local garage booked for 3 days out. Marty's got me in next day. Got there first thing, on my way in 15 minutes. Very fair price. Nice folks.



reviewicon

We've had several service experiences with Marty's...couldn't be more pleased with prices and service. They are very straightforward with you. Cant speak more highly.of these folks.



reviewicon

Marty took off the engine cap and immediately saw the issue in a matter of 15 mins (vs Ken's that did nothing of the sort), he also showed my boyfriend the issue and I had photos sent to my phone as proof, not too many shops go above and beyond like that). Turned out I had valves not opening due to metal flaking off various parts of the engine and being sucked into the engine- overall it was broken. With help, and several phone calls to Erin and Marty about how to resolve the issue it turned out I had no choice but to replace the engine to ensure no future issues. They were very kind, negotiated costs knowing my financial situation, and completed the job in a very reasonable amount of time. I highly recommend Marty's Auto Shop, even if you have to drive a ways- no swindling, honestly, and good response time. Thanks guys, car has been running great ever since!!!!



reviewicon

We always take all of our company service vehicles and our personal vehicles to Marty's. He and Erin are more like friends than just a repair shop.



reviewicon

Best service ever, honest Marty and Erin And their employees are just so friendly they will tell you whats wrong with your car before they fix it not like many other places, I just simply don't take my car anywhere else.



reviewicon

We go no where else for our cars! Great people-great service. Honest and trustworthy! Thank you Marty and Erin.



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 630-264-2277